Welcome to Student Services

  • We sustain positive, equitable and safe learning environments.
  • We support school, district and community partnerships.
  • We encourage wellness and healthy lifestyles.
  • We promote respect and responsibility for all.

Department Contacts

 

Sonia Picos
Director, Student Support Services/Title IX Officer
Email: Sonia.Picos@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5564
Fax: (619) 407-4982

Elizabeth Hernandez
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Elizabeth.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5564
Fax: (619) 407-4982

 


Student Welfare and Attendance

Miriam Duggan
Coordinator
Email: Miriam.Duggan@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5596

Cynthia Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
Email: Cynthia.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6017

Belia Ford
Student Welfare and Attendance Technician
Email: Belia.Ford@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6038

 

Truancy Intervention

Jose Sanchez
Program Manager
Email: Jose.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4493

Marilu Rode
Office Assistant II
Email: Marilu.Rode@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6013

 


Health Services

Lynnette Martinez
District Resource Nurse
Email: Lynnette.Martinez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6009

Margaret McLean
District Resource Nurse
Email: Margaret.McLean@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4440

Jessica Amador
Project Specialist
Email: Jessica.Amador@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5564
Fax: (619) 407-4982